Colorful Tipped Nails

So this look was the first I’ve done with non-Zoya polish since I started buying Zoya. Although I did add Zoya in Trixie the next day to add a little something more. This look features a base of Sexy in the City with a free handed tip in Reggae to Riches, both by China Glaze. I love the hardeners in the China Glaze, I think it will help a lot with how chipped my nails usually get from work. I took pictures of the look after I did it, and then after I added Trixie in between the colors. The silver came out a little thicker than I had wanted, even with using the smallest brush I had, but it’s a nice pop. Which do you like better?

IMG_4543 IMG_4564

Leave a Reply

