Galaxy Nails

I’ve seen people doing galaxy nails a lot and thought they would be super complicated. They’re actually really simple to do and don’t take very long. I may have gone a little overboard, but it was my first attempt. Hopefully next time I’ll have polishes that work better with this look and I can perfect it. I started with a base of Claudine then sponged on areas through the center of my nails with White on White. Around the edges of the white I sponged on Zara and Persiphony then blended the edges with Neve. I then painted on Solange and used a sponge to spread it and wipe most of it off, this is what gave it the sparkly top coat. Lastly, I used Ginessa on top for some larger stars.

 IMG_4737 IMG_4743

2 thoughts on “Galaxy Nails

Leave a Reply

