Halloween Accents

Happy almost Halloween! I knew I wanted to do a little pumpkin on my ring fingers for a festive mani, but after I painted it on my left hand I wasn’t sure that I would be able to do it on my right. Though after what I did with the candies on my right hand I guess I could have.

IMG_4793 IMG_4810

I started with a base of Storm on all my nails. For all the little pictures I used the following colors: White on White, Tomoko, Thataway, Beatrix, Suvi, Chita, Solange, Carter, Chyna, and Ginessa. Wow, that’s a lot! Here are some details of the accent nails.

IMG_4815 IMG_4814

IMG_4803 IMG_4802

Leave a Reply

