Wear It Wednesday

I recently got my first Julep polishes. The one that stood out most to me from my box was Ciara. It’s a vampy maroon in my opinion, though they say magenta on the site. It has very pretty teal micro glitter. The combination of the two colors looks so good in the bottle, that I had to try it first. I think the glitter actually looks better in less lit areas. In stronger light the dark base takes over, but overall it’s a really cool color.

ciara_rf_1 ciara_dollop_1_1

3 thoughts on “Wear It Wednesday

Leave a Reply

