Legend of Zelda

Today was really exciting for me. The new Legend of Zelda game came out for the 3DS and there was a new special edition 3DS XL that came out. I’m not even going to play the game and I already have a 3DS, but my husband really wanted them. I’ve been telling him over and over he can’t get it because we don’t have the money, but I reserved the bundle on Monday while he was at school. I’m usually awful at keeping surprises from him, but when he found the DS today (in the dishwasher) he was so excited. In honor of LoZ I did green and gold nails with a triforce accent. I used Sinful Colors Envy and Zoya Kerry. Sorry for the quick badly done photo!

IMG_4919

2 thoughts on “Legend of Zelda

  1. Squee! You are an awesome wife. I would have tried to get my mister the Zelda 3DS if we didn’t already each have our own. Instead we had Christmas a little early and got the Zelda edition Wii U, and now I’m addicted to Pikmin.

    As always, your nails look great!

    • Haha thanks! I was really upset when the Zelda WiiU came out because we already had one. When the new pokemon games came out we only had enough money for one 3DS, so we got the purple one for me. My husband was going to get one of the pokemon XLs, but then we heard about the Zelda one.

Leave a Reply

