Snow Day Nails

A few weeks ago I glanced over at a bottle of clear polish that I used half of. I stopped using it because it’s a little on the smelly side and I have my better clear stuff now. I decided to use it to make one more polish. It came out so sheer that I decided to try the jelly sandwich technique with it even though it’s not really a jelly. This is two coats of the polish, then Essie’s Set in Stones, with one more coat of the polish on top. I really like how it came out despite how simple it is. I think I’ll try the technique later with actual jellies.

IMG_5478a

IMG_5472a

Leave a Reply

