Transparent Marble

I wanted to do a water marble since I hadn’t in a while. while at work I told my husband to pick some colors for me, or let my son pick before bed. I came home to an interesting group of colors that my son picked out. The colors are Jindie Nails’ Polo and Blue Ivy, Sinful Colors Envy, China Glaze’s White on White and Reggae to Riches. On some nails Polo came out transparent since I decided not to use a color underneath. After the first couple nails came out differently I started to control how much of the polish I was putting in the water so some would be transparent and some would be opaque.

IMG_5497a IMG_5495a

Leave a Reply

