New Years Giraffe

As some of you may have seen, I said I was going to do something a little different for my New Years nails. I didn’t go out or anything, my husband and I just watched a few episodes of Dr Who. I still felt the need to do something fun and glittery, so why not do something I’ve wanted to for a while? Giraffe nails! Giraffes are my favorite animal and I had planned on doing giraffe nails at some point, but it was going to be browns. But it doesn’t hurt to change an idea a little bit. I used all China Glaze polishes for this one, starting with prism as a base. The spots are Coconut Kiss, and it’s all topped with Fairy Dust.

IMG_6081a

Leave a Reply

