Magma Nails

About a couple weeks ago I complained on my facebook page that I didn’t know what to do for a mani. My friend Sara said I should do a gradient and with that I got an immediate idea. I’ve been doing a lot of cool colored manis lately, and though it’s still cold out, I wanted to change it up. Introducing, my magma nails. I absolutely love this look! This mani uses all Zoya polishes, starting with a base of Thandie. I sponged on Thandie, Rekha, and Raven then topped with Chloe and top coat for extra shine and protection. I absolutely love flakies! Chloe isn’t available anymore, but there are a lot of other great flakie toppers out there.

IMG_6158a IMG_6180a

IMG_6171a IMG_6173a

And when you’re done ogling the pretty shininess, don’t forget to enter my giveaway! You can tweet and share every day for more entries.

3 thoughts on “Magma Nails

  1. Pingback: Collage 3: I love Red! | alittletypical

  2. Pingback: Glacier Nails | Marbles For Polish

Leave a Reply

