Pac-Man Nails

I’ve wanted to do Pac-Man nails for quite some time now, I was just waiting to collect all the right colors. I had a little trouble with getting the pellets perfect because the dotting tools I have to go big enough. I had to just drop some polish on to my nail. I think I also should have filed my thumb nails shorter to get Pac-man a little rounder, but I do love my length. The colors used are all Zoyas, Pippa, Shelby, Robyn, Arizona, America, Purity, Tart, Raven and Flynn. I am so proud that I typed them all out by memory haha!

IMG_6202a IMG_6215a

Leave a Reply

