Wear It Wednesday

Wow, I feel like I haven’t had a normal WIW post in so long! Hopefully between selling my polish, my job and home I can still keep up with my regular posts. If you’ve been following me from the start you know I’m a huge fan of Zoya. I really would love to have every Zoya color even though there are a lot that are close to each other. Whenever I go to Ulta I check the clearance section first to check if there are any Zoyas in there. I’ve gotten a few clearance ones, Amy being one of them. I didn’t think I would like this color all that much but had to buy it anyway. I absolutely love it! It’s a gorgeous fiery orange metallic. It went on so smooth and I barely had to do any clean up and it’s opaque in 1-2 coats.

IMG_6713a IMG_6723a

Zoya_Nail_Polish__Amy_450 Zoya_Nail_Polish__Amy_460

Leave a Reply

