Princess Marble

Tinsley was one of my first Zoya polishes. I absolutely love it! I got Faye next and just recently I received Daul as winnings from a reddit contest. They go together so perfectly. They all have a gold shimmer and they could make the perfect ombre mani. This post wasn’t originally going to be a water marble. I tried doing a gradient with the three, but I was only getting the gold shimmer on my nail and the rest of the polish stayed on the sponge! So I went right to a marble after that, I haven’t done one in a while! This would have been perfect for Valentines day. It’s honestly a little girly for me, but that gold is just so pretty! Oh and I miss that length. I need to grow back my nails fast!

IMG_6633a IMG_6640a

Leave a Reply

