Zoya Tickled and Bubbly

I was sooo excited to get an email recently from Zoya about their new summer collections. They had posted a sneak peek of some shades on their facebook page and I loved all the bright colors. The Tickled collection is 6 super bright cremes. I think I’m most excited for Ling and Wendy, but I really want all of them! The Bubbly collection is 6 bright glitter jellies and they are gorgeous!! The glitters are shimmery and holographic, I really want Alma and Binx the most, but again, these may all end up in my collection. These two collections will be available May 15th, so mark your calenders! And look out for another Zoya post coming Thursday!

zoya1

zoya2

Leave a Reply

