WIW Review: LynBDesigns

I recently got the chance to take advantage of a great sale from LynBDesigns. She was doing 50% off, plus if you bought 3 or more polishes there was a surprise polish thrown in.
So of course I had to buy 3 polishes! Here are all four that I got.

First I tried Blue Whale. I don’t normally go for polishes with a lot of glitter but this one is so pretty! It’s a shimmer jelly with lots of different blue and silver glitters. You can definitely get away with two coats but it will be darker if you do more than that.

IMG_7685a IMG_7697a

Next up was Wait, Wait, Wait… Is This a Kissing Book? I know I say often how I don’t normally like pink, but darker pink and gold always attract me when I’m looking at nail polish. This one is a pink jelly with pink and gold flakies. The polish itself is very sheer, but there is enough of the flakies to make it opaque in a couple coats.

IMG_7817a IMG_7812a

Next I tried Spring Fever which is the free polish I got. I’m not incredibly fond of the shade of pink, but I love the blue-green shimmer in it.

IMG_7844a IMG_7848a

Last I tried Purple Polish of Sex. I absolutely love this one. It’s a deep purple with shimmer. I think this one might be a fall/winter staple for me this year.

IMG_7856a IMG_7850a

All four polishes have great formula and and stayed pretty well for me. I’m very satisfied with the colors I picked out and I’m sure I’ll be purchasing from LynBDesigns again.

Leave a Reply

