Holo Marble

I figured I was long overdue for a water marble. I’ve been so busy with my family and my polish brand that I haven’t been doing nail art as much. I figured I could use some of my own polish for nail art, that way I could test out how it works for marbling and show it off! I started with a base of Zoya Purity and Raven for the accent. The marble is Marbles For Polish Hydro, Psylocke, Lightning, and Jubilee. I feel like I should have done another nail black underneath because the contrast is a little too much. I like how the colors came out both ways though. The holo is much stronger over black, but in regular lighting it was a little easier to see what the colors were over the white.

IMG_7827a IMG_7832a

Leave a Reply

