Wear It Wednesday

Hi everybody! Today I have Zoya Wendy for you, it’s a bright coraly pink (I believe their description is grapefruit). Sadly, I think I’ve found a Zoya formula I don’t love. It could just be my bottle, but it was thin, yet goopy at the same time. It was also streaky with the first couple coats. But with those issues aside, I actually do like the color. I’m starting to become much more open to different pinks on my nails. I think my photos did come out a little brighter and pinker than the polish is, the photo in the left is slightly more accurate.

IMG_0318a IMG_0308a

Leave a Reply

