Birthday Glitter

Hey everybody! Yesterday was my birthday and the day before that I had a polish meet up in Philly. I had really wanted to do some fun nail art like cupcakes or something but I just wasn’t feeling it when I went to do my nails. I opted for a simple glitter gradient for some birthday sparkle. I used a base of Marbles For Polish Lynn which is now available in my shop. Then I dabbed China Glaze Prism on the tips and used a dry brush to drag it down. I did this a couple times on each nail, dragging it down less each time which made for a pretty successful gradient. Hopefully next year I can do something fancier!

IMG_0344a IMG_0354a

Leave a Reply

