Wear It Wednesday

Good morning! Today I have No Plain Jane for you, a duochrome from China Glaze. I love the shade of purple but I’m not sure that I like how it’s a little brown on the edges when the color shifts. I usually like my duo/multichromes a little stronger but this one (and the others from this collection) would be great for something more subtle. I did three coats for opacity but I think I rushed a little and got a bit of bubbling, which mostly smoothed out with a top coat. What are your thoughts on this polish?

IMG_0323a IMG_0329a

Leave a Reply

