WIW Review: The Polished Pachyderm

Hey everybody, I’ve got a brand new polish brand to show you today! The brand is called The Pachyderm Polish and so far from what I’ve seen this brand is going to go far. The creator, Cristie, sent me an unnamed flakie topper and I love it!

press sample

I tried it over a black holo first. It really adds a cool effect to the black. It’s a little colorful but still very dark. This is one coat plus a top coat.

IMG_1740a IMG_1728a

IMG_1723a

Then I put it over a white holo and it really popped! Over the white you can really see the multichrome aspect of the flakies better. They have a purple/green shift. This is one coat with top coat again.

IMG_1700a IMG_1697a

IMG_1713a

The formula is nice and smooth and easy to remove as well. The dry time was a little longer than I’m used to with some indies, but still very quick for polish in general. The wear time was really good for me as well. I’ve already used this polish more than once and I’m really looking forward to seeing what else The Polished Pachyderm has to show.

One thought on “WIW Review: The Polished Pachyderm

Leave a Reply

