Red & Blue Dry Marble 2

Silly me almost forgot to post something today! I’ve got another dry marble for you today using Sinful Colors Love Nails and China Glaze Heart of Africa. My friend helped me pick the colors and I think they came out really cool together. Heart of Africa blends in on some spots to make an interesting color but where it is more dense you can really see how gorgeous the red is. I’m actually wearing Heart of Africa on it’s own right now and got some great compliments. And Love nails is a beautiful blue on it’s own. I used it as the base color for this mani and almost didn’t want to mess with it. I love how easy dry marbles are but they look like it took so much longer to do. I think next one I do will be with at least 3 colors.

IMG_1529a IMG_1541a

IMG_1551aIMG_1547a

Leave a Reply

