Earthy Nails

Hi everyone! I’ve got one of my much loved gradients with flakies for you. This time I wanted to go for something earthy since I’ve already done the Magma and Glacier nails. I started with a base of Zoya Tasha and then sponged on Louise, Josie, and Robyn. I topped it with Fresh Paint Sugar Crush and top coat.

IMG_1567a IMG_1578a

IMG_1593a

I don’t dislike this gradient but it doesn’t really feel cohesive with the other two. I may end up re-doing an earthy one later down the line. I’m thinking a bright summery one would be good in a few months too.

Leave a Reply

