Mars & Key Lime Pie Water Marble

It feels like it’s been way too long since I’ve done a water marble, but when I saw Mars and Key Lime Pie sitting next to each other I just had to do one! Mars is the March birthstone polish this year and Key Lime Pie is from my Just Desserts collection which is available in sets for pre-order right now. I did 3 thinner coats of Mars and then marbles with both polishes and used a top coat. I absolutely love the glitter jelly and creme combo and I always lean towards cool tones on myself. I might have to try doing more water marbles like this soon, though I’d also like to try a full rainbow with some of my new collections too. You can find both of these polishes in my shop and look out for more coming soon!

IMG_2026a IMG_2042a

IMG_2036a

Leave a Reply

