Triangle Nails

Happy Monday everybody! My apologies for not posting any nail art in a while, I’ve been sitting on today’s mani for a while now and just haven’t had the chance to post it. I have a couple others lined up as well so hopefully there will be one a week this month.

For this mani I started with a base of Zoya Neve. I was originally going to use striping tape to mark off where the triangles on each nail should be but it was giving me trouble with the chunkiness of Essie On a Silver Platter. I used a thin nail art brush to draw the triangles and fill them in. I topped the whole thing off with a top coat and that’s that!

IMG_1756a

IMG_1778a IMG_1768a

I think this mani is simple but sophisticated. It would look really good with red and gold too. I’m so glad I finally got myself  On a Silver Platter, it’s so shiny! And while you’re here, don’t forget today is the last day to pre-order the Sweet Tooth sets in full sized or mini at a discounted price!

IMG_2073 IMG_2082

Head over to my Etsy shop to get yours! After today you can get each full sized polish for $10 plus shipping.

Leave a Reply

