Sweet Tooth Water Marble

Hey everybody! I totally meant to have this blog post up on Monday, but it’s here for you now! Believe it or not, I haven’t done a full rainbow water marble until now. Of course I had to use my new Sweet Tooth collection for this instead of searching for other colors that went together. These are all neon holos, which sadly don’t show as much sparkle in these pictures as I would have liked. I did a coat of a white creme that I made underneath to make sure the colors would pop.

 IMG_2115a IMG_2111a

I had to include my right hand too because the color really popped and it looked more uniform.

 IMG_2127a IMG_2119a

I did have a little trouble with this marble but that was because I wasn’t using filtered water like normal and I was at the bottom of all the polishes so they got a little thick. Overall they came out really well and I only had to re-do a couple nails. I think I will have to experiment with more full rainbows soon. I’ll break out some Zoya cremes and see what I can do. Do you guys like doing water marbles? What’s your best?

Leave a Reply

