Color Challenge #4 – Red and Gold

I’m back with another color challenge today! This time around is red and gold, only three more to go now! I’m very excited about doing the next few.

18019ae2ac192e164480994d68640371

I used two coats of Zoya Livingston as a base and I sponged on Marbles For Polish Golden Daze as a glitter gradient. Golden Daze is one of my newly released glitters than can be worn on it’s own or as a glitter topper. You can find it along with another ten new polishes in my etsy shop!

IMG_2681a IMG_2685a

Here are a couple photos with flash to show the gold holo micro glitter in Golden Daze. I love how sparkly it is!

IMG_2701a IMG_2692a

How do you guys like this one? I’m still obsessed with all things holo since it’s been so sunny lately, so Golden Daze and my other glitter toppers really satisfy my craving for rainbow bling. And don’t forget that if you have a red and gold mani, or any of the other color combos I’ve posted do far, go check out my facebook page and comment with your pictures on each post.

Leave a Reply

